European Parliament’s Tibet Intergroup

(From left to right) Mr. Kelsang Gyaltsen, Special Representative of the Dalai Lama to Europe; Mr. Matteo Mecacci, ICT President; MEP Thomas Mann, President of the EP’s Tibet Intergroup; Mr. Thubten Wangchen, Tibetan Parliamentarian; Dr. José Elias Esteve, lawyer in the Tibet law suits in Spain; Mr. Alan Cantos, Director of Comité de Apoyo al Tibet (CAT).