Frank Wolf

Congressman Frank Wolf receiving the Wei Jingsheng Foundation’s award. Others in the photo are (from L) Carl Gershman, President of National Endowment for Democracy; Chinese Democracy activist Wei Jingsheng; ICT President Matteo Mecacci; Sophie Richardson, China Director at Human Rights Watch; and Delphine Halgand, US Director of Reporters Without Borders.